Paymentpartner

ACCARDA AG
Birkenstrasse 21, 9306 Brüttisellen
Urs Eng
+41 44 805 56 56
urs.eng@accarda.ch

BILLPAY GMBH
Dorfstrasse 53, 8105 Watt
Antonio Martello
+41 44 500 57 62
antonio.martello@billpay.ch

Bob Finance
Hardturmstrasse 161 (Westhive), 8005 Zurich
+41 79 383 6626
hilmar.scheel@bob.ch


DATATRANS AG
Kreuzbühlstrasse 26, 8008 Zürich
Hanspeter Maurer
+41 44 256 81 91
hanspeter.maurer@datatrans.ch

DOCOMO DIGITAL PAYMENT SERVICES AG
Industriering 3, 9491 Ruggell, Leichtenstein
Marcel Vaschauner
+423 375 0144

IDEAL PAYMENT AG
Europa-Strasse 19, 8152 Glattbrugg
Magno Tschuggmall Müri
+41 58 680 70 70
mt@ideal-payment.ch

A.B.S. Factoring AG
Huobstrasse 3, 8808 Pfäffikon
Stephanie Honegger
+41 55 556 40 00
s.honegger@abs-factoring.ch

MF GROUP AG
Bohl 6, 9000 St. Gallen
Marco Flury
+41 71 225 40 20
marco.flury@mfgroup.ch

PAYOLUTION GMBH
Am Euro Platz 2, 1120 Wien, Österreich
Bernhard Linemayr
+43 1 236 02 30
Bernhard.linemayr@payolution.com

RATEPAY GMBH
Schlüterstrasse 39, 10629 Berlin, Deutschland
Miriam Wohlfarth
+49 30 339 88 56 0
miriam.wohlfarth@ratepay.com

SWISSBILLING SA
Chemin des Fayards 2, 1032 Romanel Sur Lausanne
Jean Christophe Calmes
+41 58 433 30 40
direction@cjs.ch