Software partner

ABACUS RESEARCH AG
Ziegeleistrasse 12, 9301 Wittenbach
J. Vetter
Phone: +41 71 292 24 60
joachim.vetter@abacus.ch
Category: ERP, CRM

APPWAY AG
Hardturmstrasse 66, 8005 Zürich
René Hürlimann
+41 43 204 06 08
rene.huerlimann@appway.com
Category: ERP

BITFEE AG
Hammergut 1, 6330 Cham
Markus Hotz
markus.hotz@bitfee.ch
+41 41 766 55 79
Solutions: e-velopment
Category: eCommerce

BSD GMBH SOFTWARE-LÖSUNGEN
Limmattalstrasse 206, 8049 Zürich
Didier Mosimann
+41 44 340 14 30
info@bsd.ch     
Category: ERP, CRM, eCommerce

BUI HINSCHE GMBH
Donaliesstrasse 45/46, 06712 Zeitz, Deutschland
Matthias Hinsche
+49 3441 72 53 05
info@bui-hinsche.de
Solutions: Shopware
Category: eCommerce

COLLUMINO GMBH
Industriestrasse 79, 4609 Olten
Ettore Weilenmann
+41 62 207 55 94
ettore.weilenmann@quevita.net
Solutions: Spree-Commerce
Category: eCommerce

COMPUSTREET GMBH
Riedstrasse 8, 8953 Dietikon
Martin Roffler
+41 56 430 06 07
info@compustreet.ch
Solutions: PlentyMarkets
Category: eCommerce

CORESYSTEMS AG
Dorfstrasse 69, 5210 Windisch
Thomas Wyss
+41 56 500 22 44
thomas.wyss@coresystems.ch
Solutions: ePages
Category: eCommerce

CS2 AG
Gerbegässlein 1, 4450 Sissach
Stefan Murawki
+41 61 333 22 22
stefan.murawski@cs2.ch
Solutions: NOP-Commerce
Category: eCommerce

DICONIUM DIGITAL SOLUTIONS GMBH
Rommelstrasse 11, 70376 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Matthias Ocker
+49 711 2992-506
mathias.ocker@dmc.de
Solutions: Intershop
Category: eCommerce

ELCA
Seilerstrasse 4, 3011 Bern
P.-A. Rognon
+41 31 556 63 11
pierre-alain.rognon@elca.ch
Category: ERP, CRM

ESTHETIS GMBH
Via San Gottardo 16, 6593 Cadenazzo
Pier Serta
+41 91 857 83 38
pier.serta@esthetis.ch
Solutions: WooCommerce/Wordpress
Category: eCommerce

FERBER SOFTWARE
Konrad-Adenauer-Ring 10, 59557 Lippstadt
Hans-Jürgen Krüger
+49 2941 9665-251
hans-juergen.krueger@ferber-software.de
Category: ERP

GRIDDS INFOMATION DESIGN
Burstwiesenst. 23, 8606 Greifensee
W. Kernen
+41 44 994 50 00
contact@gridds.com
Solutions: Magento, Gambio, osCommerce, xt:Commerce,
xt:Commerce Veyton, xt:Commerce modified, osCommerce, Shopware
Category: eCommerce

HYBRIS
Binzst. 23, 8045 Zürich
Mark Holenstein
+41 43 333 39 30
mark.holenstein@hybris.de
Category: ERP, CRM, eCommerce

KMD-DESIGN GMBH
Uster West 46, 8610 Uster
Kjell Droz
+41 44 814 08 14
droz@kmd-design.ch
Solutions: Shopmotion
Category: eCommerce

INTECO EDV AG
Barzloostrasse 20, 8330 Pfäffikon
Walter Tuchschmid
+41 55 256 57 58
walter.tuchschmid@inteco.ch
Category: ERP, CRM

MAC IT-SOLUTIONS GMBH
Lise-Meitner-Str. 14, 24941 Flensburg, Deutschland
Dirk Petersen
+49 (0) 461 43 055 0
dirk.petersen@mac-ist.com
Solutions: Diva@Cloud, MailPlus
Category: ERP, CRM, eCommerce

MS DIRECT AG
Fürstenlandstrasse 36, 9000 St. Gallen
Tobias Zingg
+41 71 274 66 66
tobias.zingg@ms-direct.ch
Solutions: MS Mail Service
Category: ERP, CRM, eCommerce

MYSIGN AG
Neuhardstrasse 38, 4600 Olten
Reto Baumgartner
+41 62 836 80 10
info@mysign.ch
Solutions: MySign, Typ03
Category: eCommerce

NAMICS AG
Teufener Strasse 19, 9000 St. Gallen
Tim Dührkoop
+41 71 228 67 77
tim.duehrkoop@namics.com
Solutions: Hybris
Category: ERP, CRM, eCommerce

ONTIUS GMBH
Weiernstrasse 3, 8355 Aadorf
Patrick Egli
+41 52 203 96 96
patrick.egli@ontius.com
Lösungen: Shopware
Kategorie: eCommerce

OPENSTREAM INTERNET SOLUTIONS
Heinrichstrasse 267a, CitizenSpace, 8005 Zürich
Nick Weisser
+41 44 500 78 78
nick@openstream.ch
Solutions: Magento
Category: eCommerce

PEOPLE4SOLUTIONS GMBH
Grundstrasse 15, 8154 Oberglatt
Bruno Hengartner
+41 79 433 66 99
bruno.hengartner@people4solutions.ch
Solutions: People4solutions
Category: eCommerce

PEPPERSHOP BY GLAROTECH GMBH
Toggenburgerstrasse 156, 9500 Wil
Reto Glanzmann
+41 71 923 08 58
info@glarotech.ch
Solutions: PepperShop
Category: eCommerce

PHOTOGRAFIX.CH GMBH
Sonnmattstrasse 17, 6203 Neuenkirch
Thomas Lutz
+41 41 467 32 10
t.lutz@photografix.ch
Solutions: JTL
Category: eCommerce

PIT INFORMATIONS-SYSTEME AG
Zelgliackerstr. 4, 5210 Windisch
Christian Berner
+41 56 460 87 87
Category: ERP

PIXI* SOFTWARE GMBH
Walter-Gropius-Strasse 15, 80807 MüncheN, Deutschland
Matthias Zrenner
+49 89 961 60 61 60
mz@pixi.eu
Solutions: Pixi
Category: ERP, CRM, eCommerce

PLANNET SUISSE AG
Haus der Kommunikation, Kirchenweg 8, 8008 Zürich
Philipp Sauber
+41 934 50 50
info@plan-net.ch
Solutions: Magento
Category: eCommerce

PROJEKT-IT GMBH
Rodungsweg 8c, 5032 Aarau Rohr
Martin Haller
+41 79 306 95 94
martin.haller@projekt-it.ch
Solutions: SAP
Category: ERP, CRM

SAGE SCHWEIZ AG
D4 Platz 10, 6039 Root Längenbold
Walter Kaufmann
+41 58 944 19 19
walter.kaufmann@sage.com
Category: ERP, CRM

SERECOMM GMBH
Forchstrasse 63, 8704 Herrliberg
Stephan Pua
Phone: +41 43 844 08 86
stephan.pua@serecomm.ch
Solutions: WooCommerce/Wordpress
Category: eCommerce

SWISSWEBEXPERTS
St. Gallerstrasse 17, Gewerbecenter Grünegg, 9524 Zuzwil
Andreas und Sabine Näf
+41 071 950 27 02
info@swisswebexperts.ch
Solutions: Gambio
Category: eCommerce

STEP AHEAD SCHWEIZ AG
Böndlern 2, 5420 Ehrendingen
Peter Hohl
+41 56 210 45 65
peter.hohl@stepahead.ch
Solutions: Step Ahead
Category: ERP, CRM

AGENTUR TARKKA
Glärnischstrasse 4, 8752 Näfels
Alfred Noser
Phone: +41 55 612 13 26
info@tarkka.ch
Solutions: Shopware, OXID
Category: eCommerce

THINK SOFTWARE GMBH
Zytgloggelaube 6, 3011 Bern
Fabrizio Procaro
+41 31 328 21 21
info@ishop.ch
Solutions: ishop
Category: eCommerce

TOWEB GMBH
Bellerivestrasse 36, 8008 Zürich
Jesper Olsen
Tel: +41 79 349 29 45
jesper.olsen@toweb.ch
Solutions: Prestashop
Category: eCommerce

UFIRST GROUP
Zeltweg 29, 8032 Zürich
Patrick Petzold
+41 44 552 06 06
contact@ufirstgroup.com
Solutions: Magento
Category: eCommerce

UNIC AG
Baslerstrasse 60, 8048 Zürich
Philippe Surber
+41 44 560 12 12
philippe.surber@unic.com
Lösungen: SAP Commerce Cloud (SAP Hybris), Magento
Kategorie: eCommerce

WEB4BUSINESS GMBH
Aeschistrasse 13, Postfach 33, 3362 Niederönz
Rainer Suter
+41 62 961 85 50
info@web4business.ch
Category: ERP, eCommerce

X-LEASE GMBH
Feldeggweg 12, 8634 Hombrechtikon
Jürg Heeb
+41 55 264 18 81
info@xlease.ch
Category: ERP

XANARIO LTD.
Schulstrasse 11, 09125 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Don Irmscher
+49 371 278 6680
d.irmscher@xanario.de
Solutions: Xanario
Category: eCommerce